Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Duggan & Massey
3575 Piedmont Road, NE
Building 15, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30305

Directions to Our Office

Telephone:
404-262-3300 — Phone
404-262-3271 — Fax

Sharon Bleiler – ext: 5840 – email: SBleiler@duggan-massey.com

Wendy Brennan – ext: 5820 – email: WBrennan@duggan-massey.com

Hallie Campbell – ext: 5843 – email: HCampbell@duggan-massey.com

Patrice Dent – ext: 5829 – email: PDent@duggan-massey.com

Bill Froemming – ext: 5821 – email: BFroemming@duggan-massey.com

Dulce Garcia – ext: 5827 – email: DGarcia@duggan-massey.com

William L. Gould – ext: 5851 – email: WGould@duggan-massey.com

Kim Hansard – ext: 5825 – email: KHansard@duggan-massey.com

Brenda Hunter – ext: 5816 – email: BHunter@duggan-massey.com

Carolyn Jones – ext: 5810 – email: CJones@duggan-massey.com

Tripp Kay – ext: 5812 – email: TKay@duggan-massey.com

Danielle Lambert – ext: 5833 – email: DLambert@duggan-massey.com

Chase Land – ext: 5826 – email: cland@duggan-massey.com

Christopher Lankford – ext. 5824 – email: CLankford@duggan-massey.com

William Lawless – ext: 5818 – email: WLawless@duggan-massey.com

Charles Lundquist – ext: 5834 – email: CLundquist@duggan-massey.com

Evelyn Newton – ext: 5800 – email: FrontDesk@duggan-massey.com

Cindy Pfeiffer – ext: 5836 – email: CPfeiffer@duggan-massey.com

Darlene Rutledge – ext: 5828 – email: DRutledge@duggan-massey.com

Michael Thompson – ext: 5814 – email: MThompson@duggan-massey.com